Everything Is Here

Between Shadows -The Curse (Part II ) from maxima on Vimeo.


Everything is here

Written: © Maxima

coverpic3d
Everything is here
Seagulls and the rough sea
And the huge sun
Diving into it
I look around, amazed,
Looking at elongated shadows
Looking for you,
My inspiration
For this poem…
Your arms around my neck
A magical pearl necklace…
And again I can smell
The old bench of ours…
Your lap as my pillow
I can see your glittering eyes
In the blue sky
I can feel the taste
Of your lips
Still wet and salty
My poems are your realm
So is my soul
I have a special verse
For you tonight
The sun is big and round, huge
In amazement I’m looking
At elongated shadows
Coming my way
Looking for yours
I discern it, my love
I’m holding you
In my arms, my angel!

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “Everything Is Here

  1. anotherday2paradise November 9, 2014 at 03:17 Reply

    Wonderful thoughts in your poem, Stefan. 🙂

  2. vothikhanhhoa November 8, 2014 at 17:45 Reply

    Those warm words heat up my heart ❤

  3. mondidascoprire November 8, 2014 at 15:04 Reply

    Beautiful !

  4. reocochran November 8, 2014 at 14:57 Reply

    I enjoyed this piece of romantic poetry. smiles!

  5. Heartafire November 8, 2014 at 14:56 Reply

    Wow, Maxima, something completely different and unexpected in your book, “Between Shadows”. Intriguing and dark folklore, very fine writing my friend.

  6. Tania Tome M de Castro November 8, 2014 at 14:53 Reply

    Your poem is very romantic and very good. You say things that are very nice to hear…

Leave a Reply

