I Long For You

THE CRADLE OF MY DREAMS from maxima on Vimeo.

My dear friends and lovers of my poetry,
I am going to present my book “The cradle of my dreams” is finished it will be presented here on Friday, October 24th.

Written: © Maxima

Rain’s sneaked through tree tops
And a pile of white stones
Scattered by the road
Miraculously lighting
The cold street lamps
In this gloomy dusk
Silence everywhere
But my heart,
It’s pounding wildly,
My beautiful angel,
As I walk through
This magical world of desires
The world ruled by you
And only you, my queen
Getting closer to you…
Diving into my longings
On the pillow
Whispering softly,
Kissing the trail
Of the wet kisses
You left there last night
Your laughter scattered
All around the corners
Of the room
Still echoing loudly
Kissing you…
In this late autumn
Your sparkling eyes
woke spring in me
Watching you
Entering dreamily
The blaze of my hopes
As lying on the soft bed
Sprinkled with sighs
Muffled by our kisses
My soul echoes
With your voice:
Come, my teddy bear,
Come, honey,
I long for you
Can’t get enough of you,
Your tenderness…
And I, my beloved,
I live for you
And our blooming mornings
You’re beautiful

Tagged: , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “I Long For You

  1. niasunset October 28, 2014 at 06:28 Reply

    Congratulations 🙂 All the best for your poetical voyage! Thank you, love, nia

  2. Aquileana October 26, 2014 at 19:23 Reply

    Beautiful trailer and poem here Stefan. Thanks for letting me be part of your book… I wish you the best with it, Aquileana 😀

  3. Christy Birmingham October 24, 2014 at 18:05 Reply

    Great book trailer (video) and congrats on the book, Maxima!

  4. irinadim October 24, 2014 at 11:07 Reply

    Congratulations on you latest book, Stefan. The video is lovely. Best wishes.

  5. julia streetstyle October 24, 2014 at 10:03 Reply

    Congratulations to you on your paper book, dear Stefan. That’s really great,
    Have a nice day and enjoy ;).
    Julia

  6. Lucia October 24, 2014 at 04:39 Reply

    Très belle vidéo de votre poésie Stefan , avec la charmante voix d’Holly , c’est encore plus beau. Félicitations pour votre livre, je ne manquerai pas de vous lire, vous qui savez nous charmer de par vos mots d’amour.
    Toute mon amitié

  7. candide57 October 24, 2014 at 03:21 Reply

    bravo!

  8. Rotze Mardini October 24, 2014 at 02:34 Reply

    Congratulations!!!!

  9. berger elisabeth October 24, 2014 at 00:10 Reply

    Congratulations to you, Stefane. I’m looking forward to the presentation.

  10. sagarika October 23, 2014 at 23:21 Reply

    Congratulations on your paper book. – Sagarika

  11. mondidascoprire October 23, 2014 at 20:00 Reply

    Great , congratulations!

  12. Jami October 23, 2014 at 18:00 Reply

    Congrats on your latest book of lovely poems!

  13. Planet Dream Diaries October 23, 2014 at 16:33 Reply

    Way to go! Can’t wait! Awesome news, very exciting!

  14. IdealisticRebel October 23, 2014 at 15:54 Reply

    Congratulations to you! Looking forward to the presentation. Hugs, Barbara

Leave a Reply

