I will give everything to you

091Written: © Maxima
I will give everything to you

Dear friends and lovers of my poetry,
This book, talked about a lot lately and due to be published soon, was supposed to be released a while ago. Partly because of some technical issues but mostly for the sake of my own need to make it perfect, its publication was delayed. It is dedicated to a woman I love, a woman whose love permeates every word of it. Since it is my gift to her, I hope it will bring joy to her beautiful soul, bring out her lovely smile and a tear of joy in her eye. She is amazing, she is my inspiration… I know it will make her smile; she will kiss me and say: ‘ You’re gorgeous. I love you immensely. I want to hold you, put my head on your shoulder and whisper the sweetest words in your ear.’
I know you are also looking forward to its release, especially the first 100 buyers because they will get a book of poetry as a bonus. One more thing, those of you who can prove that your birthday is on the publishing day will get the book at 50% discount plus a gift book at a designated place. More about it soon.
Enjoy reading your Maxima

For my post today I have chosen this poem

I will give everything to you
I will give everything to you
All the beauty of my nook
Where I, eager to share it with you,
Reach out to the stars.
You are far away
Somewhere in our dream house
And I, out in the open,
Under the clear sky
I think of you…
Oh, my
How soft your cheeks are
How gentle and warm
The palms of your hands…
It’s been so long
Since I whispered
Tender words to you
And I am so eager
To see your lovely smile
To listen to your soft voice
As you say:
I love you immensely…
How much I want to hold you,
Lay my head on your shoulder
And whisper softly to you
The sweetest words ever…

You are beautiful, my love
And I will give everything to you,
All the beauty from the
Garden of dreams,
A tender touch
And endless kisses
For your joy only
I love you

12 thoughts on “I will give everything to you

Leave a Reply

