Forever

Picture 086

My dear friends and lovers of  poetry, new book will be released on October 29th.
Thank you so much for your support.
The first 100 buyers are in for a small gift.
More about it in upcoming posts.
Thank you for reading my poetry
yours,
Stefan Maxima

Forever

Written: © Maxima
When I tell you I love you
When I tell you I love you
It’s hard to find the words to express my feelings
The best to do it is by showing it
With my lips on your body
With my arms around your neck
When I tell you that I love you,
it means our hands and lips are entangled
and you cannot talk
I love you today and every day
Forever

Tagged: , , , ,

13 thoughts on “Forever

  1. Swetank October 17, 2014 at 23:47 Reply

    Congratulations and what a lovely poem!

  2. acasadisimi October 17, 2014 at 07:58 Reply

    have a great weekend!
    Simi

  3. D.G.Kaye October 17, 2014 at 03:02 Reply

    Congrats on your newest book! 🙂

  4. irinadim October 17, 2014 at 01:32 Reply

    Congratulations, Stefan. Lovely verses!

  5. Aquileana October 16, 2014 at 19:56 Reply

    Lovely dear Stefan… Sweet and pure words ❤
    Best wishes, Aquileana 😀

  6. Christy Birmingham October 16, 2014 at 17:47 Reply

    This is my favorite part of the lovely poem:

    When I tell you that I love you,
    it means our hands and lips are entangled

  7. lscotthoughts October 16, 2014 at 13:49 Reply

    Congratulations Stefan! That’s exciting! 🙂

  8. sckling October 16, 2014 at 12:47 Reply

    It ist my Birthday-wunderful! :-).

  9. Lucia October 16, 2014 at 05:34 Reply

    Il est vrai qu’il est difficile parfois d’exprimer ses sentiments, mais vous , vous le faites magnifiquement de par votre poésie,douce et touchante où le coeur ne peut rester insensible..
    Félicitations pour votre livre.
    Bonne et agréable journée ♥

  10. mondidascoprire October 16, 2014 at 05:21 Reply

    Amzing and congratulations!

  11. singlemomtakingovertheworld October 16, 2014 at 00:57 Reply

    Congrats that is amazing!

  12. BeWithUs October 16, 2014 at 00:10 Reply

    Congratulations!

  13. Tania Tome M de Castro October 15, 2014 at 20:49 Reply

    I loved the entangled in “…our hands and lips are entangled”! This is an appropriate word when talking about love.

Leave a Reply

