The Girl From My Dreams

post 12.9.2014.

Written: © Maxima

The Girl From My Dreams

The tiny dimple on her chin
Brings joy to my life
And just like the morning
Sprinkles the rays of sun
And the tiny drops of dew
Onto still sleepy flowers
I place all my tenderness and love
Into a gentle kiss
I’m gonna lay
On the sleepy dimple
It’s perfect
It’s my love nook
For this morning that comes
Smiles fondle dreams
On their way to the eylashes
Willing to touch them before dawn
Good morning, my beautiful angel
Your white hairpin
Spent the night on
My bedside table
Bathing my morning

11 thoughts on “The Girl From My Dreams

Leave a Reply

