I Kiss Gently

Picture 358
I Kiss Gently

Written: © Maxima 

Bathing in the ocean blue
Spreading over a sleepy day
Embedded in the sea scent
Stretching and kissing dreamy beaches
It shouts to a sea gull
It shouts to an old fisherman…
Then it plays with your lovely hair
Dancing with its golden rays
Defying me and the wind.
The wind watches silently
And I…
I kiss gently
The red lips
Of my precious
And dearest woman.

 

A piece of Heaven…a place where Love shines trough and rays of hope and peace are kissing the eyes of your soul…This is the place where you carried me on the wings of my imagination and this journey starts in every one of your beautiful poems. I think that each one of us have that place, the beach you described…sometimes hidden deep inside us, surrounded by thick walls of fear and doubt…still, that amazing place is waiting for us to arrive there…
Thank you for reminding me every time how emotions can heal…Bless you!

Carissa

Très beau commentaire de la part de Carissa , j’adhère totalement à ses ressentis. Chacun de vos poèmes est un océan d’amour qui nous plonge au coeur de vos rêveries. Une source intarissable qui fait jaillir des gouttes d’émotions . Vous me rappelez souvent ces auteurs romantiques amoureux et passionnés comme Victor Hugo , Lamartine ou Musset.
Merci Stefan pour l’occasion que vous me donnez de rêver.
Bon week-end cher ami ♥
Lucia

h

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “I Kiss Gently

  1. Mary J. McCoy-Dressel July 26, 2014 at 12:20 Reply

    Lovely. Very touching.

  2. Alisha July 25, 2014 at 04:08 Reply

    beautiful heart touching words..

  3. readinpleasure July 3, 2014 at 17:21 Reply

    Simply wonderful.

    • Maxima July 3, 2014 at 17:24 Reply

      Thank you my friend;Have nice day ,With love maxima

  4. Sue Dreamwalker June 30, 2014 at 21:09 Reply

    Wonderful … 🙂

  5. irinadim June 28, 2014 at 09:39 Reply

    Carissa has put it so beautifully. Your poems do inspire the best in us. Have a nice weekend, Maxima.

    • Maxima June 28, 2014 at 13:31 Reply

      Thank you my friend for this beautiful word I ‘m proud of them.With love maxima

  6. Lucia June 28, 2014 at 06:53 Reply

    Très beau commentaire de la part de Carissa , j’adhère totalement à ses ressentis. Chacun de vos poèmes est un océan d’amour qui nous plonge au coeur de vos rêveries. Une source intarissable qui fait jaillir des gouttes d’émotions . Vous me rappelez souvent ces auteurs romantiques amoureux et passionnés comme Victor Hugo , Lamartine ou Musset.
    Merci Stefan pour l’occasion que vous me donnez de rêver.
    Bon week-end cher ami ♥

    • Maxima June 28, 2014 at 13:36 Reply

      My dear sister ,thank you for support me, Your word are so nice I ‘m proud of them.With love maxima

  7. carissamaria June 27, 2014 at 22:14 Reply

    A piece of Heaven…a place where Love shines trough and rays of hope and peace are kissing the eyes of your soul…This is the place where you carried me on the wings of my imagination and this journey starts in every one of your beautiful poems. I think that each one of us have that place, the beach you described…sometimes hidden deep inside us, surrounded by thick walls of fear and doubt…still, that amazing place is waiting for us to arrive there…
    Thank you for reminding me every time how emotions can heal…Bless you!
    Carissa

    • Maxima June 28, 2014 at 05:31 Reply

      Thank you my friend Have nice weekend ! With love maxima

    • Maxima June 28, 2014 at 13:40 Reply

      Beautiful words and thoughts are woven into this truth in your words I am proud of them, Thank you dear Carissa.With love maxma

      • carissamaria June 28, 2014 at 13:48

        The words came from my heart…you deserve them all and much more than this…not only for your amazing talent, but also for being so kind and loving.
        Have an beautiful weekend, my dear friend!
        Carissa

      • Maxima June 28, 2014 at 18:55

        Thank you my friend Your words are the mirror of your soul, Have a nice day. with love maxima

Leave a Reply

