A message to my friends

Picture 3 041

 

A message to my friends

A message to my friends and all of you who enjoy reading my poetry. A new and revised edition of my book ‘Between the shadow’ is now available for only 2.99 euros. A must read. A compelling story combined with the most poetic verses, depicting a great love, both heart-warming and heart-breaking. Two more books of love poetry, ‘ Don’t Let Tears Kiss My Face ‘for only 2.49 and ‘Midnight Promises are also available for only 17.49.

coverpic3d

coverpic3d

coverpic3d

 

Featured comment

Enchanted by your poetic work ! Surprised when I saw the low prices of the books ; your work is priceless … Kudos ! Best,Doda

6 thoughts on “A message to my friends

  1. DG MARYOGA April 12, 2014 at 18:23 Reply

    Enchanted by your poetic work ! Surprised when I saw the low prices of the books ; your work is priceless … Kudos ! Best, Doda 🙂

    • Maxima April 12, 2014 at 20:14 Reply

      Thank you so much for your kind words. I am really thrilled you enjoy my poetry so much. As for the prices of my books, I honestly believe that every piece of art should be available to the largest audience possible. With love Maxima

  2. As always very beautiful Stefan.

  3. Aquileana April 6, 2014 at 04:17 Reply

    Beautiful poem, Stefan.. I like the way you highlight the power of love and romance, truly touching words, Aquileana 😛

  4. lscotthoughts April 5, 2014 at 16:41 Reply

    Wow, Stefan, this is truly lovely and passionate! By the way, are your books available on Amazon? I’m behind on buying several books and yours are on my list…did you ever get a copy of mine? It’s also still on Amazon and Barnes and Noble..I’ll be working on my 2nd collection soon, also. Fun times! I hope you are well and have a wonderful weekend! Hugs and blessings!

  5. macjam47 April 5, 2014 at 14:16 Reply

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

