A Shining Day

Picture 500
A Shining Day

Written: Maxima

This early morning blush,
At its greatest width,
Its horizon,
Brings spring beauty, and
The warmth of,
Its purple petals,
Ignites,
A shining day,
Giving light of truth,
Flowers and dew.
Unspeakable joy, of
The birds on the roofs
Of the neighboring buildings
In whose gentle touch
Dreams of a long common thread
Are woven,
Fly the blue sky
All the way to the high
Mountains
Where the eternal life begins.
All the way
To that encounter
With the beauty of the sky
Is rejoicing,
And you
My beloved, bring
Scented morning kiss
Happiness of my dreams, and
Shafts of my soul open
With the gentleness of your touch.

That dream, for
Which I live,
Which I look forward to
And our sweet-not-sleep nights.
Weave our kisses into
The thoughts, and
Dreams
Where wishes come true.
How nice,
It is just like you
To know that my every heartbeat
Is a gift from my heart
My being.
Oh!
It is indescribable
My feeling of passion fire.
What makes thy love for me?
What brings to me
The call of your heart
And your soul,
Beautiful soul?
How much I love you, and
The love in your eyes
Lulling me into gentleness,
A lacy foam
That is all the time
In your heart for me.

6 thoughts on “A Shining Day

  1. article is quite interesting and hopefully true happiness rays began to warm the hearts of us all, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama🙂

Leave a Reply

