Kisses In The Rain

Picture 3 2408

Written: Maxima
Kisses In The Rain
My mind rests on your breasts
I can almost hear your heartbeats
Sitting alone on the threshold of my old house
The distance clears my mind

I’m gonna reach your shore
Bringing you sweets
And the smell of the plains

And then, I know…
I’m gonna kiss you in the rain
For so long…
Kiss your gleaming eyes,
Your radiant face
I know, waves will halt, my beautiful angel

So I can hear the sound of your heart
‘cause that sound soothes my soul
And your beaming smile
To my eyes brings back a glow.

12 thoughts on “Kisses In The Rain

Leave a Reply

