Wind In Your Hair

WIH
Wind in your hair

Written: Maxima

Hej ! my love….
I will always hold you in my soul,
Wind in your hair….
Gentle swaying ,
The wind in your hair stole my smile….
I cannot put in words the scene
Merry wind …
Dances a waltz in your hair
It trembles …
As a bride for the first time …
No way to catch the rhythm
I don’t believe my eyes
You’re have the most incredible beautiful hair …..
Blue night…
Blue sky …
Blue eyes …
With blue wind ..
In The blond hair…
On the beautiful blue Danube
You’re lovely!
You’re the most beautiful !
Come on, please!
Play with me,
With the wind in your hair.
On The Blue Danube

6 thoughts on “Wind In Your Hair

Leave a Reply

