You Are My First Real Love

Of your choice
Poem of the Week are:
1. Angel
2.The bright magical silver lights

Listen again to the two beautiful poems in vocal performance by my and your good friend and author of the blog Heartafire Thank you , Heartafire !
Music written and arranged Maxima

Written: Maxima

Angel

My dear love,
Since I met you
The bright magical silver lights
In my sky
Send me tiny stars…
There are a million
Stars in my mind …
And amazing butterflies
In my stomach.
O the Sweetness of the moment;
Sweet smile,
Beautiful eyes,
Your loving arms,
Enclosing and
Absorbing my spiritual world.
Many people do not understand
My tears of joy
Viewed as sensations.
Many people did not understand
When I spoke….
When I speak with you…
You are my first real love
Everything I need and want
I love you, my beautiful angel….
I love you for ever.


The bright magical silver lights

My favorite,
Was brought here
One evening a month ago
Over the flat that I live, when
Alleys allowed only
Occasional lonely passers.
They passed,
Guilty
In the street.
My angel,
Distant silver
Together with the
Generous dark sky
Trust me, as an
Impish smile,
And called so by mom.
Angel,
Do not hide the joy, the
Happiness!
Because I’m happy, as
Your heart warms,
Happy because
Your hand so gently
Tonight
Mixes with
My ruddy cheek.
Angel,
My favorite,
Was brought here
One evening a month ago
Over the flat that I live.

3 thoughts on “You Are My First Real Love

  1. Thank you my dear friend Maxima. I enjoyed reciting your lovely poetry and must agree, your background music is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

