I Wonder Aloud

I Wonder Aloud

Written: Maxima

DS5C-0175 (17)_Copy

Here we are listening to our bodies sighs
My heart can not wait to get back to you.
I wonder out loud along the white trail,
We love the bright, who would not want to

That night and darkness
Her silence, he passes his hand
Through her soft hair,
I wonder aloud,
Our sighs and hot bodies –
Can they be heard throughout the village?

Our hot room smells of flowers,
I know you’ll be back this evening
The eyes are saying yes, I know that smile.
I love you madly,
Can you hear my dear?

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “I Wonder Aloud

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes January 27, 2014 at 00:51 Reply

    It’s been a while since I loved someone madly, but oh you did take me back there, to that passion. Lovely.

  2. phsourenglishnook January 5, 2014 at 19:33 Reply

    Your wondering aloud and in writing brings immense pleasure to us and warms our hearts. Keep on wondering… And keep on dreaming… And, please, do keep on writing… 🙂

  3. RoSy January 4, 2014 at 19:23 Reply

    Beautiful photo – Lovely Poem!

Leave a Reply

