The Bright Magical Silver Lights

P1090673

The Bright Magical Silver Lights
Written: Maxima

My dear love,
Since I met you
The bright magical silver lights
In my sky
Send me tiny stars…
There are a million
Stars in my mind …
And amazing butterflies
In my stomach.
O the Sweetness of the moment;
Sweet smile,
Beautiful eyes,
Your loving arms,
Enclosing and
Absorbing my spiritual world.
Many people do not understand
My tears of joy
Viewed as sensations.
Many people did not understand
When I spoke….
When I speak with you…
You are my first real love
Everything I need and want
I love you, my beautiful angel….
I love you forever.

You touched my heart and soul, thank you. I wonder Maxima, if you realize how much your writing inspires others? You see, you always speak with your heart…and that opens the door for others to feel comfortable in doing the same. Much love to you and yours as well. You are a blessing in my world. Belinda
Singled comment written: Belinda

Thank you Belinda  I am  proud

Tagged: , , ,

9 thoughts on “The Bright Magical Silver Lights

  1. Jane Risdon January 28, 2014 at 11:28 Reply

    Wonderful, thanks for sharing. Thanks also for reading my Flash Fiction REVENGE and also for visiting my blog at http://wp.me/2dg55. Pleasure to be in touch. 🙂

  2. WordsFallFromMyEyes January 27, 2014 at 00:41 Reply

    Very beautiful. And as Belinda says – inspiring.

  3. JARDIN DES 4 SAISONS January 27, 2014 at 00:05 Reply

    Tellement de tendresse ici …
    Des mots d’amour si profonds qui touchent l’âme et l’esprit en profondeur …
    Quelle merveile que ce cadeau de la vie …!

    Merci Maxima
    et
    Merci d’être passé chez moi au Jardin d’Hiver …
    Ton appréciation m’a touchée …

    *************************************

    So much tenderness here …
    Words of love are so deep that they touch the soul and spirit in depth …
    What a marvelous gift of life! …

    Thank you Maxima for sharing your inspirations
    and
    Thank you for coming at my Winter Garden …
    Your appreciation touched me …

    Amitié
    Manouchka

  4. readinpleasure January 15, 2014 at 14:49 Reply

    Very nice!

  5. Praveena January 7, 2014 at 11:00 Reply

    Beautifully written !

  6. busymindthinking January 7, 2014 at 05:28 Reply

    Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    I could re-blog everything Maxima writes, such is my love of his writing; but this moved me, so I’m sharing.

  7. busymindthinking January 7, 2014 at 00:04 Reply

    I was just working my way back through any posts I may have missed and I see my comment was added beneath your beautiful work. To say I’m honored would be an understatement. May I have permission to re-blog this? Huge hugs, Belinda

    • Maxima January 7, 2014 at 04:52 Reply

      Of course, my respected friend you have my permission Thank you for the kind words You’re Great. With love maxima

      • busymindthinking January 7, 2014 at 05:29

        The pleasure is mine Maxima. Your writing always inspires and it’s always deeply moving. Blessings to you and yours, and much love too, Belinda.

Leave a Reply

