I Want To Cry

anigifui7POST 21 .12
I Want To Cry

Written: Maxima

How beautiful you are,
I Feel the gentle touch of
Your hair on my face.
There are no words to describe
How beautiful that is,
That gentle touch.
The smiles that you have shared;
There are no words to describe
How beautiful it is to
Feel the gentle breath of your
Soft whisper, from your kiss…
Your lips on mine in the night,

Deep inside, my soul
Speaks softly ,
She is my joy.
I want to cry,
She…she’s like the rays of the sun,
A dream come true,
She is my dream.

11 thoughts on “I Want To Cry

Leave a Reply

