In Gratitude To You

DSC00140

In Gratitude To You

Written: Maxima

In appreciation
Nights which are never realized,
Unlimited power of drunkenness of love,
Neither the innocence of love
Or the morning dew from heaven cries
In gratitude to you,
As through my veins travel
All of my being
Like a bird of joy, I cry
My soul has always belonged to you
beautiful angel.

I swear in the nights
Nights which are never realized,
Unlimited power of drunkenness of love,
And you, my beloved,
I will never be sober
And I’ll always,
Kiss our chastity – the love in you!
A sky that cries from the morning dew
In gratitude I give oath
That with all my being
As birds chirp with joy,
You my only love
And that with all my being
Just like the grasshopper in the grass
In honor of your love
I spell out new rhymes
I love you

4 thoughts on “In Gratitude To You

Leave a Reply

