I Put You In Verse

ost

Written: Maxima

I’d like to gently kiss again tonight
If can not keep track of longing
of my lips,
Wishful bright kisses

I wish you tonight again put in verse
My love songs
to be beautiful, you do not stay,
these understated verses of the soul.

I’d like tonight my beloved
to hold you to my chest.
for a million ways that you shape
to the wishes of his heart –

To the sighs, my queen,, my violets,
endless ocean of your love
I wish you tonight again in verse
My love songs
To be beautiful, you do not stay.
The understated verses of the soul

4 thoughts on “I Put You In Verse

Leave a Reply

