You Are In Me

Picture1
Written: Maxima

You are in me,
Ignited the flame of love ,
My love for you
That burns deep within my heart
And warms my soul
Soul which alone
Wandered the deserted streets ,
The dead of night
Sought solace in wine
Early in the morning and sang with roosters
Funeral march of the night
Drunk , smelled blush of dawn
Slept somewhere in the grass
Edge of a path….
And then with an unreal
Dawn appeared you were divine ,
And gave me a hand
To take me through life
My beloved ,
I watch you while you sleep peacefully
month you along with me , kept quiet dreams
You are became my little sweet
Queen
I love most of the world

Tagged: , ,

8 thoughts on “You Are In Me

  1. irinadim December 6, 2013 at 05:43 Reply

    Your beloved is your saviour. Very powerful poem, beautifully penned.

  2. minstrelwoman November 19, 2013 at 20:53 Reply

    Reblogueó esto en Mi Cajón Desastrey comentado:
    Another wonderful amount of words from an amazing poet^^

  3. D.G.Kaye November 18, 2013 at 20:43 Reply

    So beautiful! 🙂

  4. Inga November 18, 2013 at 18:41 Reply

    Very beautiful 🙂

  5. monicasicoe November 18, 2013 at 10:53 Reply

    thank you for sharing! have a great week!

  6. mimisscratch November 18, 2013 at 07:45 Reply

    Una poesia magnifica!
    Buon inizio settimana!

  7. Lucia November 17, 2013 at 21:45 Reply

    Really beautiful !

  8. Heartafire November 17, 2013 at 14:58 Reply

    Reblogged this on Heartafire.

Leave a Reply

