Gloomy Rainy Twilight

DSCF1909

Gloomy  rainy twilight
Written: Maxima

My hands draw and write,
seeking inspiration beneath
covers.
My Imagination is unrestrained,
my lips and eyes smile.

I touch you body with my lips.
writing letters, the names of
children. To brighten the rainy,
gloomy night we speak the names
aloud…we love to imagine
the names.

They are for your eyes only,
my golden maiden.
I point out a distant star and
whisper thank you, my angel,
for bestowing your soul upon
my world.
I love you.

3 thoughts on “Gloomy Rainy Twilight

Leave a Reply

