Good morning love

Picture 3 090

Good morning love

Written: Maxima

Gently as the breeze
Catching your hair,
My fingers slip through
The autumn strands
Loving you the only way
That I can.
Your tiny nose sprinkled
With kisses from the gods,
Fading freckles left by the sun
Across your cheeks.
I long to see you body
Beautiful in drops of moonlight.
Warm the night with me.
My beautiful angel,
Allow the bright stars in heaven
to shine upon our dream
Let us love there together.
My heart and soul
Will be with you forever.
Open my horizon again.
I love you

Tagged: , ,

11 thoughts on “Good morning love

  1. Morgan May 19, 2016 at 20:29 Reply

    OH there you go again 🙂 so beautiful!

  2. grofoto October 25, 2013 at 16:49 Reply

    Beautiful.Thank you!!

  3. RoSy October 24, 2013 at 02:06 Reply

    So lovely…

    • Maxima October 24, 2013 at 08:33 Reply

      Thank you my friend with love maxima

  4. Delvina A. Lavoie October 23, 2013 at 19:25 Reply

    Very beautiful poem my friend…and the photo is pretty marvelous too, thank you for sharing.

    • Maxima October 24, 2013 at 08:37 Reply

      thank you my dear friend I am proud on your comment With love maxima

      • Delvina A. Lavoie October 24, 2013 at 19:00

        You’re welcome Maxima…I very love your words, you know that!

  5. adinparadise October 23, 2013 at 19:16 Reply

    Beautiful rose, Stefan. I love the message in your poem. 🙂

  6. IdealisticRebel October 23, 2013 at 12:48 Reply

    This is so beautiful. You have moved my heart. Thank you. Barbara

  7. IdealisticRebel October 23, 2013 at 05:38 Reply

    Beautiful words and photo. I am sure it will be a good onr.

  8. sakuraandme October 23, 2013 at 05:36 Reply

    Good afternoon from Oz, Stefan! 🙂
    What a beautiful loving romantic poem. Enjoy the rest of your week.
    Hey, it’s a miracle I was the first person to like your post! Yay!! That never happens. Lol
    Hugs Paula xxxx

Leave a Reply

