In The Shadow Of The Night Under Your Coat

Picture 132

Written: Maxima

While the night – dissolves glass,
A completely ordinary fall day.
Street, from on high – walking pace,
You come to me – smiling

In your step
I can see – happiness,
The sky was clear,
In the moonlit
I know, for me
You are – prepared a kiss hot
To my soul – from thee want

In the shadow of the night under your coat,
Your heart to me – sends signals.
Do not worry about nothing I love you crazy
Just kiss me. darling
We are going further!

Tagged: ,

10 thoughts on “In The Shadow Of The Night Under Your Coat

  1. Nicely written dear Maxima.. have a great evening.

  2. caroleditosti October 23, 2013 at 17:29 Reply

    I absolutely love the color of that sky. What a photo. Lovely.

    • Maxima October 23, 2013 at 18:45 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend . I am very proud on your lovely comment !Have nice day With love stefan maxima

    • Maxima October 23, 2013 at 18:54 Reply

      Thank you my friend, for lovely comment I am proud on you beautiful words ! Have nice day.
      with love maxima

  3. lscotthoughts October 22, 2013 at 14:37 Reply

    Beautiful and romantic, Stefan! Lovely!

  4. D.G.Kaye October 22, 2013 at 00:02 Reply

    So romantic! 🙂

  5. Delvina A. Lavoie October 21, 2013 at 20:16 Reply

    Real nice my friend!

  6. fleurindigo October 21, 2013 at 17:15 Reply

    hello maxima kiss fleur nice monday for your

  7. Heartafire October 21, 2013 at 15:19 Reply

    Very beautiful, Stefan, especially here:
    In the shadow of the night under your coat,
    Your heart to me – sends signals. Fine writing, my friend.

  8. Lucia October 21, 2013 at 11:00 Reply

    Light and sweet words like caress of kiss
    Have a nice day Stefan !

Leave a Reply

