Rider Of a Rampant Wind

post 389

Rider Of a Rampant Wind

Written: Maxima

We are oceans apart
But I offer my love to you
From a distance.
Let this be my promise
That I place in your heart,
As though it were a ring upon
Your finger.
You ‘re my everything
My morning
My evening
My noon
My sweet sleepless night,
My rider of a rampant wind;
Little bright of stars in the sky
l that many like,
Please be my most beautiful song
I am here with gentle hands
Place yours in mine…
Be mine

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “Rider Of a Rampant Wind

  1. avatarnemo October 22, 2013 at 13:09 Reply

    Reblogged this on Nient'Affatto.

  2. Charron's Chatter October 20, 2013 at 03:47 Reply

    I like this even more the second time around. I felt it, you know? Thanks, you!!

  3. adinparadise October 17, 2013 at 13:18 Reply

    A very touching piece, Stefan. Beautiful. 🙂

  4. mari EmiliaSalentoEffettoModa October 17, 2013 at 09:10 Reply

    i love your blog. wanna you follow each other?

    http://emiliasalentoeffettomoda.altervista.org/pazzi-il-nightwear-babyvip/

    grazie

    mari

  5. RoSy October 17, 2013 at 01:34 Reply

    Lovely…

  6. Patricia Awapara October 16, 2013 at 20:22 Reply

    I love this piece… a fav!! 😀 Very talented.

    • Maxima October 16, 2013 at 20:47 Reply

      Thank you my friend have nice day

  7. LuAnn October 16, 2013 at 19:26 Reply

    “Rider of rampant wind”…ooh, I love it! BTW, thanks so much for the reblog Maxima. 🙂

    • Maxima October 16, 2013 at 20:46 Reply

      My dear friend your comments are always welcome have nice day my dear friend ! with love maima

  8. Delvina A. Lavoie October 16, 2013 at 18:11 Reply

    Magnificent poem as always Maxima. And through your gentle words, we feel the love and passion you put in your writing! They say that love don’t know distance, space or time…so it can keep on moving! Big hugs from here…Delvi.

    • Maxima October 16, 2013 at 20:45 Reply

      your comments are always welcome have nice day my dear friend ! with love maxima

  9. Mira Jay October 16, 2013 at 10:10 Reply

    Distances are never measured through miles apart..
    Never do they exist for two beats creating one heart…

    Peace & Light

  10. niasunset October 16, 2013 at 08:26 Reply

    what a beautiful poem as always, fascinated me, especially the title… You are amazing dear Stefan, Thank you for my mourning touches of romance… Love, nia

    • Maxima October 16, 2013 at 08:31 Reply

      thank you my friend for this lovely comment !with love maxima

Leave a Reply

