Golden Rays Of The Moon

DSCN4086

Golden rays of the moon

In golden rays of the moon,
sleepy sky.
my kisses roam across
your bosom,
I love the light in your green eyes.
The sun rises on you your smile.
I listen to your soft voice and the rhythm
of your heart.

Gazette buds ,so tender,
my body calls to you.
There are no words to
express the feeling of
my need for you.

Your breast and knees touch
mine, we resonate love.
I hear your song,
imagine your wedding dress,
angels summon us with
bells ringing above the
rhythm of our hearts.

As time passes we remain
lost in our dreams of
what is to be. In the land of
our reality above the city
a new morning,
an eternal embrace.

Tagged: , , ,

11 thoughts on “Golden Rays Of The Moon

  1. Madeleine Lafrance August 6, 2016 at 20:11 Reply

    Each word of yours, deeply touched my soul…the depth of your writing is so tender…

  2. dgkaye October 15, 2013 at 00:53 Reply

    Gazette buds so tender, my body calls to you. .. Where do you pull such beautiful words from my lovely writer friend! 🙂

  3. Beauty Vancouver October 14, 2013 at 04:09 Reply

    Beautiful picture!

    • Maxima October 14, 2013 at 04:38 Reply

      Thank you my friend for this lovely comment have nice day!

  4. Delvina A. Lavoie October 13, 2013 at 15:59 Reply

    ”We remain lost in our dreams…”…another great and sensitive poem my friend…it touches me so deeply…thank you and have a real nice end of day!

    • Maxima October 14, 2013 at 04:52 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment I am very proud on your comment Have nice day

      • Delvina A. Lavoie October 14, 2013 at 16:10

        The plaesure is all mine my friend…have a nice day too!

  5. Foghorn The IKonoclast October 13, 2013 at 05:54 Reply

    The scarlet sun sets with an aftergow,
    while reading glasses grow thicker
    and song birds come and go.

    • Maxima October 13, 2013 at 08:00 Reply

      Thank you for this wonderful comment! with love maxima

      • Foghorn The IKonoclast October 13, 2013 at 08:17

        You are very welcome. I love romantic things and women who make romance redeemable.

Leave a Reply

