There The High Mountains Of The South

MOV00027_mini

There the high mountains of the south

Written: Maxima

There, the high mountains of the south,
mountains whose peaks reach high,
in the clear sky,
one heart and soul, beautiful,
thought honest,
warm kisses magnificent,
women.
kissed me long and gently
and he was smiling the
Oh my God! wonderful smile
the most beautiful in the world, she has

my heart and now thrilled,
lips tremble slightly.
So continue to dream …
tenderness as what he gives.
Majesty Her smile
If you only knew,
how happy I am,
there!
hiding artfully in mind in
I warm my heart to necatch a cold
and in the soul of praise
that its beauty and majesty smiles kiss
and ensure that we get
do not steal
because it’s all my wealth
a kiss and a smile
with high mountains
I love

6 thoughts on “There The High Mountains Of The South

Leave a Reply

