My Sweet Queen

DSCN4320

Written: Maxima

My sweet Queen
How fortunate me and my frind’s
Little stars a divine blue heaven
It is a beautiful feeling
Walk under the sun ,
And under the moonlight
And know that there is someone in this world
Who returns love for love
It is a beautiful feeling
Walk under the sun ,
And under the moonlight
And know that there is someone in this world
Who returns love for love
I’m walking down that dark corridor
A feeling of loneliness
Break into pieces, my soul
Until one day in the cosmic constellation
And there, somewhere in the purple dawn constellation
O! My sweet little Queen
I love you

to be continued

Tagged: ,

15 thoughts on “My Sweet Queen

  1. Iamrcc October 30, 2013 at 17:00 Reply

    Thank you for the visit and the like of my post “Centered Focus”.

  2. Jean-Paul Cerny October 16, 2013 at 07:46 Reply

    I like,
    Thanks for your subscription 🙂

    http://fr.gravatar.com/cernyjp

  3. bbanublog September 30, 2013 at 11:44 Reply

    beautiful words in verse.. :))

  4. busymindthinking September 30, 2013 at 04:47 Reply

    I have to ask because honestly I cannot remember if I have in the past; would you mind if I re-blog one of your pieces some time? I know you have a lot of followers, but on the off chance some of my friends haven’t had the pleasure to know you; I’d love to make an introduction. Blessings to you and your family.

    • Maxima September 30, 2013 at 04:50 Reply

      Of course my friend! Have nice day!

      • busymindthinking September 30, 2013 at 05:06

        This is very exciting for me! Do you have a personal favorite?

      • Maxima September 30, 2013 at 05:12

        all my friends are my favorite . all , we are just as special – and I love to – thank you my friend for this issue

      • busymindthinking September 30, 2013 at 05:19

        I should have explained better, not a favorite blogger my kind friend, a favorite post of yours that I may re-blog? I could never choose a favorite blogger either, everyone is talented and special in their own right, unconditionally each is to appreciated. Huge smiles.

      • Maxima September 30, 2013 at 05:23

        Flower In Your Hair Is my favorite !

      • busymindthinking September 30, 2013 at 06:08

        I just re-blogged. That just made my entire night/morning. Blessings

      • Maxima September 30, 2013 at 06:12

        Thank you my dear friend I am proud for you lovely gesture Have nice day
        Sincerely,
        Your Friend,

      • busymindthinking September 30, 2013 at 06:18

        The pleasure is mine, truly. Thanks my friend for permission.

      • Maxima September 30, 2013 at 06:19

        Thank you to my my dear friend !

  5. adinparadise September 30, 2013 at 00:05 Reply

    Beautiful poem and flower, Stefan.:)

  6. I HAVE A VOICE September 29, 2013 at 21:48 Reply

    Creation meets creator ~You ! Amazing ~Debbie

Leave a Reply

