I Miss You

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvd

Written: © Maxima

My feelings are growing stronger
And my heart races
When I remember our nights
together.
That was a year ago.
Moon shone on the river waves
We whispered sweet words
we embraced and kissed,
Whispers of sweet words.
Kisses…hugs
I’ll never forget your words.
See – my love
Our little boat sailing slowly
By the river
River love
River Dreams
And river life
I’ll never forget you
You were my first beautiful love.
I still see moon shine in your eye…
In the river waves

Tagged: , ,

9 thoughts on “I Miss You

  1. ittymac October 13, 2013 at 14:42 Reply

    Beautiful imagery.

    • Maxima October 13, 2013 at 14:45 Reply

      Thank you ma friend,have nice day

  2. grofoto September 24, 2013 at 20:31 Reply

    Beautiful, beautiful…!

  3. RoSy September 24, 2013 at 18:42 Reply

    Beautifully romantic…

  4. readinpleasure September 24, 2013 at 15:13 Reply

    Beautifully done

  5. fairytaleepidemic September 24, 2013 at 14:28 Reply

    What a beautiful read to start out this fine morning. xx

  6. Al September 24, 2013 at 14:27 Reply

    This is another beautiful poem Stefan. It’s your usual great standard.

    You changed the name back again

  7. adinparadise September 24, 2013 at 13:06 Reply

    Beautiful poem, so full of romantic memories, Stefan. I loved reading. 🙂

  8. niasunset September 24, 2013 at 08:31 Reply

    so romantic and so beautiful… Thank you dear Stefan, love, nia

Leave a Reply

