Somewhere Between Dream Petal

Somewhere Between Dream Petal
Written: © Maxima

Riddled with subjective feelings and layered and continuous mutual permeation, a series of tiny elements, waking and sleeping, on the platform of a sense of subtle, and above all loving, woman, goddess, wife, mother, woman, wife – and his wife – who in my poems living somewhere on the border between the petals dreams and everyday gentle presence, on this day, she was born and the world saw this magnificent book. Beyond any doubt: poetry in which your secret chambers respected my friends take a peek, if a mouse click on the

 


in its entirety reveals that the deepest and most beautiful secret that the soul of man hangs here on this page for the longest time.
I want to take this opportunity to publicly thank my wife, who has patiently supported me in everything..
Also, A beautiful human soul – without whose wholehearted commitment and supportive attitude – this my project – this my first book – would not have seen the light of day. Her name is Holly Rene Hunter, she writes Heartafire”
a blog that all of you love and that I recommend.
– The book is for you all my dear friends and all who want it –
With love Maxima…

28 thoughts on “Somewhere Between Dream Petal

  1. Pingback: A Review and a Special Thank You! | TheWhyAboutThis

  2. Congratulations Stefan! I know this book is a beautiful contribution to humanity; and I can’t wait to read it! I clicked over and got a notice saying, “This book will be available soon.” Please email me when it’s available for download. Love & Light, Sloan

    • my friend ,I’m proud of your beautiful commentary on , your words are an encouragement to me, Thank you for your words ever gracious and generous heart! Have nice day And I will send email to you when my book available for download.

  3. This tribute is beautiful my friend. I see that both you and your wife love and support one another, making all your mutual dreams come true. These are the stories of hope I love to read! Give her a warm embrace for me too. Congrats on your book! Blessings and huge smiles to you both.

      • I have been blessed today and am well enough to be here; cause for great excitement. You are most welcome for the comment on your relationship with your loving wife, your inspiration; I am privileged to follow a living love story. Hugs to you both! Love Belinda

      • Thank you, my good friend, for your wonderful and very gentle comments Wonderful are your heart and your soul loving pleasure of happiness , goodwill and affection, in your nice comments. I find peace in your soul. God bless you and your family
        With love maxima

  4. Congratulations on the book, Stefan! Good luck in the future!
    Have a wonderful evening, Stefan and a great new week! With much love, Stefania!🙂

  5. It’s great ! you have completed your project. I visit the site, I shall buy your book , as soon as it goes on sale,or is it possible to download?
    Have a nice day with Love !

    • my friend ,I’m proud of your beautiful commentary on , your words are an encouragement to me, Thank you for your words ever gracious and generous heart! Have nice day And I will send email to you when my book available for download.

    • Greetings to you in a beautiful country Australia, I read a lot , on your country – and I love its beauty , you are Divine I appreciate all your comments and this is very dear to me – thank you! Have a nice day – with love maxima !

      • Love back at ya, Stefan.

        Australia is beautiful, Stefan. I live in Perth, Western Australia.
        The opposite side of the country to Sydney. Hugs xx

Leave a Reply

