When Good Weather Loses Color

When good weather loses color

When Good Weather Loses Color

Written: © Maxima

Gray  veil
Reaching, selfish,  grasping
a  tender sky.
 your beautiful smile
She  would like to steal me.
I wish you a joyful month
wind-swept shadows of fragile trees
in twilight
as in the past.
before the autumn rains
Rolling down the slopes of my dreams
Laughter  and hot kisses from your soft red lips
Do not let me love in vain..
Cruel cold rain paint my days.
Color my smile.

I love you

Tagged: , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “When Good Weather Loses Color

  1. Nora L Pratt August 19, 2013 at 04:24 Reply

    I second adinparadise at saying “’Rolling down the slopes of my dreams.’ I love this phrase.” You always have such a way of placing a feeling or ‘weathered feeling’ into us, the reader. Thank you for that wonderful gift.

  2. sakuraandme August 17, 2013 at 11:14 Reply

    Beautiful as always!!

    have a great weekend, Stefan. Hugs from, Oz. Paula xxx

  3. Kerstin Centervall August 17, 2013 at 08:53 Reply

    Great writing Stefan.. A bit of mix feelings.A metaphor of dreams and reality. Thanks have a blessed day. Kerstin

  4. readinpleasure August 16, 2013 at 15:11 Reply

    very nice,

  5. Dotta Raphels August 16, 2013 at 13:30 Reply

    I say LOVE STILL regardless of circumstances and things trying to get in the way. Focus on that which makes loving sweet 🙂

    • Maxima August 16, 2013 at 13:40 Reply

      thank you my friend have nice weekend

  6. adinparadise August 16, 2013 at 09:08 Reply

    “Rolling down the slopes of my dreams.” I love this phrase. Your poem and pic is wonderful, Stefan. Wishing you a happy weekend.:)

    • Maxima August 16, 2013 at 09:15 Reply

      Thank you for lovely comment my dear friend ! Your blog I always readig with plesure , Have nice wekend , my dear and sweet friend! with love maxima

  7. Kane Beatz August 16, 2013 at 06:49 Reply

    Reblogged this on Beatz kane Blog.

    • Maxima August 16, 2013 at 07:08 Reply

      Thank you my friend! It is so sweat ! with love maxima

Leave a Reply

