If Someone Asked Me

DSCF7427

If Someone Asked Me

Written: © Maxima

If someone asked me
Whose lips are beautiful, the world
I would, without a doubt knew whose lips
Indeed , the most beautiful, but he would not say
Thus the more beautiful

If someone asked me
Whose lips, the sweetest in the world,
I would not never confessed to him
I kissed those lips,
But my heart feel most sweeter,

if someone asked me,
Why so long to why they do not say
To love them,
No, I told him,
because it is the secret of my heart
I’m afraid that do not I lost they
I love those lips most of the world

Tagged: , , ,

13 thoughts on “If Someone Asked Me

  1. Heartafire August 15, 2013 at 00:40 Reply

    I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Should you accept, please follow the link below. I enjoy visiting this blog and reading your work. Thank you and well done.

    http://calliopeespeaks88.wordpress.com/2013/08/14/versatile-blogger-award-2/

    Heart

  2. readinpleasure August 13, 2013 at 18:48 Reply

    Beautiful

  3. Heartafire August 9, 2013 at 23:30 Reply

    lovely writing Stefan!

  4. RoSy August 9, 2013 at 17:46 Reply

    Beautiful!

  5. Sloan August 9, 2013 at 13:11 Reply

    Beautiful, Stefan! Simply beautiful!

  6. adinparadise August 9, 2013 at 11:30 Reply

    Beautiful red rose.

  7. adinparadise August 9, 2013 at 10:05 Reply

    Love this, Stefan. 🙂

  8. sakuraandme August 9, 2013 at 09:19 Reply

    I love that…Its the secret of my heart!

    Have a great weekend, Stefan. Filled with love and romance. You have turned me into a mooshy softly!! Lol

    Hugs Paula xxx

  9. Mona August 9, 2013 at 07:14 Reply

    Stupendous!

    • Maxima August 9, 2013 at 07:41 Reply

      thank you my friend, i like this comment very much ,have mice weekend !

  10. busymindthinking August 9, 2013 at 06:18 Reply

    Your talent and emotion in writing never fails to amaze me. Belinda

    • Maxima August 9, 2013 at 06:21 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for beautiful words about me and my poetry .Have nice weekend

      • busymindthinking August 9, 2013 at 06:22

        You as well friend…I hope it is filled with inspiration.

Leave a Reply

