Vision Of Your Eyes

DSCF7446

Vision of your eyes

Written: © Maxima

Vision of your eyes
Never looked so beautiful
As they do tonight!
Look ! Young moon and all stars
Glory , the splendor of your views!
Your eyes are full of beauty
Full of beauty and hidden romantic glow.

Oh my God!
How much , I love that magical view.
Your eyes are my destiny
I love my destiny
And you in it forever
I am afraid that
I will stutterand when I do,
My love for marriage prayed

Oh my love
How long I’ve waited your
How long I’ve waited for the
brilliant shine in your eyes.
I love with all my heart your soul
Full of goodness,
I love my faith and you in it forever

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

24 thoughts on “Vision Of Your Eyes

  1. Valentina August 8, 2013 at 04:10 Reply

    So beautiful Stefan, thank you.

    • Maxima August 8, 2013 at 04:41 Reply

      Thank you my friend, on this beautiful words !Have nice day.

  2. Patricia Awapara August 7, 2013 at 22:24 Reply

    Magical all the way!

    • Maxima August 8, 2013 at 04:45 Reply

      Thank you my friend for this magical words about poem. you are great, have nice day!

  3. Glorialana August 7, 2013 at 20:41 Reply

    Thank you for your follow. I am happy to meet you. It seems my heart and your heart are singing in unison. I love this song :-)!

    • Maxima August 8, 2013 at 04:48 Reply

      Thank you to my friend , I am proud on your words ! Have nice day

  4. RoSy August 7, 2013 at 15:21 Reply

    You know your way into a woman’s heart…Your words always so beautiful – so genuine.

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 15:27 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend! have nice day .With love maxima

  5. lgyslaine August 7, 2013 at 14:00 Reply

    you are again so romantic in these words! I adore! Have a good day Stefan 🙂

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 16:17 Reply

      Thank you my friend ! II always romantic, romantic and eternal lover
      in woman who embraces my soul.My dear friend I enjoy when I read such nice comments, I’m proud of all of you my dear friends , Have nice day !with love mavima

  6. Maggie Thom August 7, 2013 at 13:47 Reply

    The eyes tell us so much and what a better thing to see then love? Beautiful.

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 16:12 Reply

      Thank you my friend !I enjoy when I read such nice comments, , Have nice day

  7. LuAnn August 7, 2013 at 13:44 Reply

    You are an incredible romantic Maxima…beautiful. 🙂

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 16:11 Reply

      Thank you my friend !I enjoy when I read such nice comments, I’m proud of all of you my dear friends , Have nice day

  8. words4jp August 7, 2013 at 12:30 Reply

    lovely. very lovely. 🙂

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 16:11 Reply

      Thank you my friend !I enjoy when I read such nice comments, I’m proud of all of you my dear friends , Have nice day

  9. adinparadise August 7, 2013 at 10:22 Reply

    Ah, such a wonderfully romantic poem, Stefan. What woman would not want to be loved with such a passion? 🙂

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 10:24 Reply

      thank you my friend I am proud on your comment,With love maxima

  10. Una voz en el silencio August 7, 2013 at 05:32 Reply

    Reblogueó esto en " Una Voz en el Silencio ".

  11. sakuraandme August 7, 2013 at 05:20 Reply

    Wow!

    How terribly romantic! One day I hope I get to feel this kind of love. Have a great day, Stefan. :). Hugs Paula xxx

    • Maxima August 7, 2013 at 07:33 Reply

      Love has no boundaries neither eyes nor ears, and born in the soul of man. Love that they are tiny colorful butterflies that you feel in your stomach, and you are there in a million hanging around her head when she and her tender hand by the hand, love to the thrill, it’s a respect that is a concern, it is welfare, it is fellowship. Love is all around us. I recognized the color of hair, in the blink of an eye, quivering lip. and she says that love is recognized in chocolate which I secretly put into her jacket pocket, and she along with her ??friend, the ate, and sent me kisses in math class, … heh heh when I think of those days … novel I could write about how I was taught how to love might someday write who knows.
      Your soul is full of love, my Paula can be seen from each of your posts and you have it in us who keep visiting this your virtual home to keep a nice day. Maxima with love

      • sakuraandme August 7, 2013 at 10:31

        You are so sweet! I hug you and thank you for your beautiful kind words. Yip…I want to feel those butterflies! Lol. Nite from Oz, Stefan. Xxx

Leave a Reply

