Until I Met You

Picture 3 230

Until I met you

Written: © Maxima

Steps My in the Night
Rains. heavy autumn chained,
And all told, the bottom of the clean glasses,
Saloons on the square revolutionary love,
A silenced, meandering pace.
Carried away and hidden behind the pupil of the eye,
He dreamed about it, it will. one day …
Square revolutionary love quiet talk
I want your gentle kiss,
And loving you with all my heart.
Up to the moon and beyond
A glow in your eyes
Be the joy of living, in every new day
How will you delicate and fragile
Forever in my arms, to feel security
And then I was madly in love even though you were not there

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

15 thoughts on “Until I Met You

  1. Laurie Merritt Photography August 17, 2013 at 17:17 Reply

    You should put your words to music! Very lovely poem as well as the image that comes with it, Maxima! Keep up the great thought process! Thanks so much for liking my posts “Obscure”, “Even More Obscure” and “Dead Petal”.

  2. White Pearl July 21, 2013 at 18:59 Reply

    very lovely and beautiful words……Like pearls !! Love this poetry xx

  3. sakuraandme July 19, 2013 at 14:23 Reply

    Hello Stefan. That was truly beautiful! Have a great weekend! Hugs Paula xxx

  4. RoSy July 18, 2013 at 19:56 Reply

    Your words always ring beautiful!

    • Maxima July 19, 2013 at 12:27 Reply

      Thank you my beautiful friend , I like your blog to .have nice weekend !with love maxima

  5. Stefania July 18, 2013 at 17:05 Reply

    Wonderful poem, Stefan! Really love your yellow roses, very much!
    I hope you have a wonderful evening, Stefan! 🙂

    • Maxima July 19, 2013 at 12:31 Reply

      My dear friend your comment is beautiful,I am proud on your word! have nice weekend my dear friend !

  6. adinparadise July 18, 2013 at 15:09 Reply

    Beautiful yellow rose of friendship, Stephan. Your poem seems filled with longing. Wishing you a happy weekend. 🙂

    • Maxima July 19, 2013 at 12:34 Reply

      thank you my friend , I am proud on your comment With love maxima

  7. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words July 18, 2013 at 12:53 Reply

    Beautiful….

    • Maxima July 18, 2013 at 13:29 Reply

      thank you my friend for this lovely comment

  8. thehappyhugger July 18, 2013 at 07:46 Reply

    Lovely! Love the picture too!

    • Maxima July 18, 2013 at 13:22 Reply

      thank you my friend for lovely comment ! Have nice day

  9. Diana şi Dan July 18, 2013 at 05:36 Reply
    • Maxima July 18, 2013 at 06:31 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend I am proud on you .With love maxima

Leave a Reply

