For You My Beautiful Angel

Picture 3 041

For You My Beautiful Angel

Written: © Maxima

Tiny creek I wanted to be ;
Who gives a mischievous smile .
Toy little I wanted to be
What are your dreams …
So .. flourishes

I wanted to be
Colourful flower
Who is your eye rejoices
And that something Malecko
What does your arm gently caressing

A small rill
Believe me I wanted to be
Which is your tenderness reflected
I wanted to kiss your eyes
Just … hidden
Of others’ views

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “For You My Beautiful Angel

  1. adinparadise July 16, 2013 at 17:52 Reply

    Such a playful and sweet poem, Stefan. 🙂

  2. rene2686 July 16, 2013 at 10:32 Reply

    Beautiful 🙂

  3. persian94 July 16, 2013 at 10:29 Reply

    “I wanted to kiss your eyes
    Just … hidden”

    This line is beautiful.

    Check out my work, quite similiar, as it comes down to just Love

Leave a Reply

