Tickle Me My Wishes…

Love Is In ...

Love Is In ...

Written: © Maxima

When my day smells of you
And your name is rolled over lip
I open my heart, and I feed with love
His sweet secrets –
Tickle me my wishes
When you smiling
With a flower in her hair, felt
Barefoot running to the gardens of my soul
With a million colors

I draw smiling
Children to running after the wind on the street
I’ve become one of them
When I kiss your
Always smiling, restless and
So gentle lips
My beautiful Angels
I love you

7 thoughts on “Tickle Me My Wishes…

Leave a Reply

