The Memory Of You

Picture 3 226

The Memory Of You

Written: © Maxima

Do you remember those our days
And those rainy afternoon?
I can not delete them,
And each new rainy day
Remind me of you,
Angels my beautiful,
And just this year, there are
Thank goodness
I move my tears …
just like you one day,
One rainy July day
When you gently
She put her head on the pillow
I said I’m going to stay
Can I?
I will go tomorrow …
In my world that night
You are entered yourself
We watched the night sky
As his companions
Its stars
One by one embraces
I love loud
And we kissed that night
Like never before ..
I now have a small,
One little box.
And the memory of you
And you!
How are you my beautiful angel?

8 thoughts on “The Memory Of You

  1. Wow!!! I remember well each memories i treasured- all locked in that box for safe keeping. There was a time when my loneliness gets the best of me, i open that box to flood me with the gentleness of the past🙂

    Thank you for sharing!
    Katz-

    • Your words are so nice gently touching to the wall of my little heart , You are great -Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful gift for me and my poetry

      • Wow your reply is quite beautiful and touching as well. I wish I had the skill that you do with words, you are truly talented. Thank you for sharing your work with us and I honored to be able to read it🙂

Leave a Reply

