Love Is When You’re Happy

Love is when you're happy

Love is when you’re happy

Written: © Maxima

Fills me the thought of you
The color of your eyes …
And voice ..
Odor your laughter bulk
The shady wall of sleep
Full of desire …
Fills my days,
Woven tenderness
And the red color on
Your beautifully manicured nails
You are the source of my happiness,
I love you to heaven and still
I’ll do anything for you!
I want you to lay your shoulder
and that sweet sleep on it

And please do not pretend to be smart
Love is when you’re happy

Tagged: , , ,

17 thoughts on “Love Is When You’re Happy

  1. Penny L Howe July 10, 2013 at 04:35 Reply

    Your beautiful illustration and your beautiful poem of love are exquisite, Stefan! 🙂 xx

  2. dsaquarelles July 8, 2013 at 19:12 Reply

    I like very much your poems, they light up the reality. ;smile:

  3. Inga July 4, 2013 at 17:40 Reply

    That’s so true: love is when you’re happy 🙂

  4. immersedatlantitha July 4, 2013 at 16:41 Reply

    So very true! ” Love is when you’re happy ”
    Beautiful poem Stefan!
    Thank you!
    Ann Marie.

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 17:57 Reply

      This is amazingly beautiful words for me , my dear friend . I love it

  5. penpusherpen July 4, 2013 at 14:42 Reply

    Lovely words, and happiness is contagious Maxima, and you have made me smile. thank you xPenx

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 17:59 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, I like your comment so much You are great Have nice day !With love Maxima

  6. Daniela July 4, 2013 at 14:04 Reply

    …or happy is when we are love 🙂

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 18:00 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, I like your comment so much You are great Have nice day !With love Maxima

  7. marianzidaru July 4, 2013 at 13:16 Reply

    I nominated your wonderful blog for this award A BOUCHET OF THREE AWARDS…http://marianzidaru.wordpress.com/2013/07/04/earth-change-mz-a-fost-nominalizat-la-a-bouquet-of-three-awards/

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 18:01 Reply

      Thank you for nominating my blog. In all my blogging life with Word Press, I had so many awards. And still goes on. But I am afraid there is no time for me now, for awards. On the other hand, I should say that you are (my beautiful blogger friends) the best award for me. I love to be in this amazing world. Thank you.

      • marianzidaru July 4, 2013 at 18:23

        Thank you too ! And you are a beautiful blogger !!! Nice words for me.!!! Best regards! Marian

  8. adinparadise July 4, 2013 at 10:49 Reply

    This is such a lovely poem, Stefan.I love the “woven tenderness.” 🙂

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 18:01 Reply

      What a gorgeous award for my poetry and for me. Thank you friend for this beautiful comment Have nice day! With love Maxima,

  9. sakuraandme July 4, 2013 at 08:47 Reply

    So true, Stefan! Love IS when your happy! Hugs to you.Paula xx

    • Maxima July 4, 2013 at 08:52 Reply

      Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.I am proud on your words

      • sakuraandme July 4, 2013 at 09:18

        Haha! Thank you. Have a good night, Stefan! Hugs xxxx

Leave a Reply

