Night full of some colorful papers

Night full of some colorful papers

Night full of some colorful papers

Written: © Maxima

As unripe and warm brandy
Inviting me drunk thinking
About the secret chambers of the castle
In which bal lasts for all night
A night full of some colorful papers
That overtook one, another
On dinnerware,
Hidden beneath the towel
Sneak my Beloved
Tonight silently, to my chambers
Come, let alone steal
Smell of almonds with my lips
Come and dark darkness steal whiteness
My untouched bosom
Do you know how much I love you
Affectionate whispering gentle
One tenderest words,
Fro,which heart beat faster
Do you know how much I love
The heat of your lips on my neck
Come love waiting for you
Eternal Flame the eyelids, burning just for you
I love you!

The end
of the first part of the fairy tale poem
“Night full of some colorful papers”

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Night full of some colorful papers

  1. renxkyoko June 27, 2013 at 12:06 Reply

    I notice all your poems are in honor of the woman you love. Wow ! So, so lucky ! ! I wish there were more like you that honor the women you love the way you do. Love=Peace=Happiness

    • Maxima June 27, 2013 at 14:34 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry about me and my blog . I am proud for your words.Have nice day! With love Maxima,

  2. sakuraandme June 27, 2013 at 07:53 Reply

    OH wow! this one is magical and I love fairy tales! Hugs,Stefan! …Paula xxx

    • Maxima June 27, 2013 at 14:31 Reply

      Beautiful words.I am proud on your words I so enjoy your wonderful post my dear friend!

  3. words4jp June 26, 2013 at 20:31 Reply

    C’est Magnifique!

    • Maxima June 27, 2013 at 14:22 Reply

      Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.

  4. patous77130 June 26, 2013 at 19:42 Reply

    http://hpics.li/c660fc8
    j’aime beaucoup ces petits papiers colorés
    beau partage cet écrit
    je t’embrasse
    bonne soirée à toi
    Pat

    • Maxima June 26, 2013 at 19:50 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry about me and my blog . I am proud for your words.Have nice day! With love Maxima,

  5. penpusherpen June 26, 2013 at 18:17 Reply

    let the fairy tale commence Maxima, ’tis a fine and beautifully graphic poem my friend. xPenx

    • Maxima June 26, 2013 at 18:33 Reply

      Your words are so nice gently touching to the wall of my little heart , You are great -Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry ,
      I am glad you enjoyed it

Leave a Reply

