Wedding dress

Wedding dress

Wedding dress
Written: © Maxima

That night
You’re sung
Some nice songs,
Move smoothly and gently
Smile through my soul.
With joy dispersed
Some mine. sadness. saddest,
I dispel my thoughts, blackest black
With someone, red lip accordion
I gave a smile to me, naughty …
These wonderful,
You are my queen
You my beautiful angel
You are my everything
Oh! My beloved
Let – and tonight in my life
Bring the rustling leaves of violets
So I’ll take you to the beats, my heart
I lock you in there forever
I love you and I tell you this song
Be my bride!

24 thoughts on “Wedding dress

    • Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry about me and my blog . I am proud for your words.Have nice day! With love Maxima,

Leave a Reply

