Rain Day

Rain Day

Rain Day
Written: © Maxima

I’m looking for gaps in the holes
Between Shadow and Flame
Toss and turn on drawers
Wasted time without you
.
We do not know you’re going through,
with your fingers through my hair
Haunted me, my funny Research
Corners minds of those who do not
And my helplessness
Before the echo and hoofbeats wild final
Before the smell of boiled, wine, wiener …
Deafening music, bad coffee house musicians
Poor painted faces and sweaty bodies Waitress
Haunted me, thick clouds of cigarette smoke …
Haunted me, restless feet and a pale moon face,
Which made ??me, along with the stars licking,
While I was on the quadruped in the small hours to come home ….
Kissing me passionately and nicely
I am happy, whiteness of your face and warmth views
And to them, there are plenty of hike the ….
I love you

Tagged: , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Rain Day

  1. lscotthoughts June 26, 2013 at 23:17 Reply

    Very beautiful, Maxima…

    • Maxima June 27, 2013 at 14:25 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry about me and my blog . I am proud for your words.Have nice day! With love Maxima,

  2. Daniela June 26, 2013 at 10:25 Reply

    Posledné dni sme mali aj u nás Rain Days.
    Pozdravujem, Daniela

    • Maxima June 26, 2013 at 15:34 Reply

      And me to !Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.

  3. StetotheJ June 25, 2013 at 17:45 Reply

    Your first line is fantastic, sir!

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:04 Reply

      Beautiful words.I am proud on your words I am proud for your words I so enjoy your wonderful post my dear friend!

  4. readinpleasure June 25, 2013 at 15:01 Reply

    moving words

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:04 Reply

      Beautiful words.I am proud on your words I am proud for your words I so enjoy your wonderful post my dear friend!

  5. joseyphina June 25, 2013 at 10:04 Reply

    Lovely piece there, Maxima! 🙂

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:06 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, Have nice day !With love Maxima

  6. LAND OF FUN June 25, 2013 at 03:11 Reply

    Amazing -Awesome 🙂

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:11 Reply

      I am glad you enjoyed it.Have nice day!With love Maxima !

  7. karlarophotography June 24, 2013 at 20:18 Reply

    lovely 🙂

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:11 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, Have nice day !With love Maxima

Leave a Reply

