Truths first kisses

Truths first kisses

Truths first kisses
Written: © Maxima

Adorned with a smile

All kinds of beads around his neck

Butterflies and sunshine in your hair
I love the sun , and her light in your Hair
Sure that the words are not enough
to express what is inside of me was ,
I’ve been watching , your , divine journey
While you most beautiful ,
In my embrace coming
Extending your shadow slender as a birch
Gently swaying hips known far in front of you
Street ” embracing “….All there to … frst bench…
And gentle souls that prayer
Truths that are quiet with first kisses
And Behind wich there is no more hidden hopes
You’re beautiful ,All my thoughts and words
All my emotions, all my kiss hurry , here’s to you , to meet
With those what my heart wants tell to you
I love you

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

21 thoughts on “Truths first kisses

  1. Penny L Howe July 10, 2013 at 04:23 Reply

    I am gone for a few short weeks from visitng here, Stefan and yet your poetry of love, just keeps getting better and better, dear friend of mine. xx Penny

  2. readinpleasure June 25, 2013 at 13:56 Reply

    Beautiful words, Maxima 🙂

    • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:05 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, I like your comment so much You are great Have nice day !With love Maxima

  3. sakuraandme June 24, 2013 at 07:44 Reply

    Beautiful,Stefan! You make me smile and fill me with romance. I never thought i would feel like that, so thank you! Hugs Paula xx

    • Maxima June 24, 2013 at 12:48 Reply

      your comments are wonderful , you have something special in the soul as clearly reflected in each of your sentence, thank you for this wonderful comment my respected friend , have a nice day

      • sakuraandme June 25, 2013 at 03:58

        And to you! x

      • Maxima June 25, 2013 at 18:10

        Your expression of love is timeless!Thank you for this lovely comment!

  4. I HAVE A VOICE June 23, 2013 at 23:55 Reply

    Wonderful alliteration !

    • Maxima June 24, 2013 at 12:42 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, Have nice day !With love Maxima

  5. adinparadise June 23, 2013 at 17:51 Reply

    I love this gentle poem, Stefan. Thank you for always brightening my day with your wonderful poetry. 🙂

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 19:06 Reply

      Your words are so nice gently touching to the wall of my little heart , You are great -Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry ,

  6. Bluejellybeans June 23, 2013 at 15:23 Reply

    Is beautiful!

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 15:27 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, Have nice day !With love Maxima

  7. […] Truths first kisses. […]

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 13:50 Reply

      What a gorgeous award for my poetry and for me. Thank you friend for this beautiful gift for me and my poetry

  8. penpusherpen June 22, 2013 at 23:52 Reply

    Your loving words, poetry, lift the day Maxima. Many thanks xPenx

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 13:55 Reply

      Thanks my dear friend ….I am glad you enjoyed it, I like your comment so much You are great Have nice day !With love Maxima

  9. ane June 22, 2013 at 21:12 Reply

    Maxima, beautiful truths … 🙂

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 13:56 Reply

      I like your comment so much You are great Have nice day !With love Maxima

  10. Sloan June 22, 2013 at 20:25 Reply

    Beautiful, Stefan! Love & Light, S

    • Maxima June 23, 2013 at 13:58 Reply

      Your expression of love is timeless! I like your comment so much ,You are great Thank you for this lovely comment!Have nice day! With love Maxima,

Leave a Reply

