Whisper in Your Ear

Whisper in Your Ear

Written: © Maxima

Leave it, as a village story
Be good to yourself
Then I will be happy.
Luck of the village,
Whether the goal is?
Or the way that we walk
Does there need to explain a ..
Which is working
Not her stomach is full of butterflies
Those beautiful ,most beautiful
Her stomach is full , some serious food ..
.Oh, leave me now it!
And please …Leave it as a village story
Be good yourself
Then I will be happy…
Because for me important
Only ,You My beautiful love
Each of my thought glued with
Is with a kiss
And in a low whisper in your ear
Submitted to you heart , and soul
I love you

8 thoughts on “Whisper in Your Ear

  1. patous77130 June 3, 2013 at 07:54 Reply

    http://hpics.li/c98afee
    un beau montage vidéo en osmose avec l’écrit
    mes bisouss et belle semaine
    Pat

  2. sakuraandme June 3, 2013 at 04:49 Reply

    So beautiful, Stefan! I hope your having a great weekend..Hugs Paula xx

  3. Charron's Chatter June 3, 2013 at 00:27 Reply

    Such a consummate gentlemen. Poetry AND flowers! Perfect! 🙂

  4. RoSy June 2, 2013 at 16:31 Reply

    Another lovely poem full of heart for love!

    • Maxima June 14, 2013 at 05:01 Reply

      Your work is always so soft looking and beautiful Have nice day,With love Maxima!

  5. Beautiful . The video gives a good picture of your writings . A completeness of the feeling in the poem. The music a adorable.. Many thanks for sharing.

  6. Lucia June 2, 2013 at 09:03 Reply

    I love this whisper in this morning and your beautiful flowers.
    Have a nice day my dear friend !

  7. adinparadise June 2, 2013 at 08:13 Reply

    Beautiful roses, Stefan. I love your village story. 🙂

Leave a Reply

