Time Stamp

Time Stamp

Time Stamp

Written: © Maxima

On leaving the Heat of the Night,
Her silk scarf around his neck,
Artfully concealed passion.

I have not had a scarf!

Deeply impressed kisses
Clearly depicted her beautiful lips .. .

In her eyes in. ..
Sweet smile on her lips!
well,
My Tiny
So I affectionately call
Not now turn to grieve
I’ll buy you a gift shirt ….
With roll collar
Well yes!
ham
I have to admit that you are beautiful
Time Stamp
And it …
You open in the waist
She was Speaking
My beautiful,
Darling

Tagged: , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Time Stamp

  1. shiroknowes May 30, 2013 at 19:49 Reply

    Love it ! 🙂

  2. isis May 27, 2013 at 21:06 Reply

    And your picture is also very beautiful…
    Greetings
    Isis

  3. I HAVE A VOICE May 25, 2013 at 18:46 Reply

    Sighing~ a warm embracing that’s so bold!

  4. penpusherpen May 25, 2013 at 01:51 Reply

    Time stamped, in a way , almost immortalised.. xx

  5. adinparadise May 24, 2013 at 13:17 Reply

    Beautiful gifts. 🙂

  6. Diana şi Dan May 24, 2013 at 10:49 Reply
  7. sakuraandme May 24, 2013 at 10:40 Reply

    I love that…”my tiny. So I affectionately call” It’s beautiful, Stefan! Hugs Paula xxxx

Leave a Reply

