In The Arms of Willow

In The Arms of Willow

 

In The Arms of Willow

Written: © Maxima

In the arms of willow
Goldilocks,
Bestow a beauty, a
World as ivy.
True,
No one would know
Nor intricate locks
No hands discomforted
Passions dedicated…
No one would know
I was there,
Passionately loved.
To me this wind, this
Breeze is revealing.
We talked about
Your dawns on the river,
Your insights on grain
About your sleepless nights.
I caressed
What I dreamt, and
Nobody would know
It was me.
The wind
Does not reveal.

Tagged: , , ,

13 thoughts on “In The Arms of Willow

  1. johannisthinking May 23, 2013 at 07:04 Reply

    the listening wind…the metaphor is a delightful surprise! love this!

    • Maxima May 23, 2013 at 07:08 Reply

      Thanks my friend….I am glad you enjoyed it

    • Maxima May 23, 2013 at 11:26 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

      ________________________________

  2. senimahar May 22, 2013 at 02:04 Reply

    ” Hi Stefan, ‘ The poetry and Flowers ‘ Hmm … it’s feeling and beauty, I think … 🙂 “

    • Maxima May 22, 2013 at 04:16 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment! so, Your work is always so soft looking and beautiful Have nice day,with love Maxima

  3. penpusherpen May 21, 2013 at 16:23 Reply

    a breath of wind, there and gone, every touch a caress… wonderful imagery. Maxima. xPenx…

    • Maxima May 21, 2013 at 16:31 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment! so, Your work is always so soft looking and beautiful Have nice day,with love Maxima

      ________________________________

  4. words4jp May 21, 2013 at 12:50 Reply

    I always look forward to your photos and words:) They always bring a lovely moment to my day. xx

  5. adinparadise May 21, 2013 at 07:19 Reply

    Every day your poetry is a beautiful gift, Stefan. Thank you. 🙂

    • Maxima May 21, 2013 at 21:28 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

      ________________________________

  6. sakuraandme May 21, 2013 at 05:48 Reply

    I loved that, it was almost like a hidden love. Hugs Paula xxx

  7. Jamie Dedes May 21, 2013 at 05:40 Reply

    I enjoy your flowers as well as your poems.

    • Maxima May 21, 2013 at 21:55 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry ,I am proud for your words .Have nice day! With love Maxima

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

