The thought of you

The thought of you

The thought of you

Written: © Maxima

So I put everything
What I have ,this night
Nights where everything exudes
Where everything smells .
On sleeplessness
Where the heat makes the thought of you.,
Thought of you
Just as the flicker of candles
Break rags and rite darkness
Hijacks my soul of solitude

As the last flicker of candles
In front of darkness
Dives with strength into
This beautiful feeling.
I love you,
Has arisen between us, and
You,
My love, by
Committing your heart,
I give my heart
To take to eternity
Because it belongs to you, and
Do not forget!
Forever!

3 thoughts on “The thought of you

Leave a Reply

