I Am Always Amazed

I Am Always Amazed

Written: © Maxima

I’m always amazed
With the rate of heat in compliance
With a cold month’s glow.
I’m always amazed
That your simplicity,
Gentleness
Like a breath of
Spring breeze
Recognizes
You and I
Want the same thing,
But do not dare to do it.
Wonderful!
Tell me please
With all these words everywhere,
With all the feelings
Which I give them,
Do they waste into the sea?
This is our little part of the world, and
I wish the same
For us this night, that
I remain in your thoughts.
Who knows?
Maybe one day, we
Talk about our grandchildren.
I love you only, my
True and beautiful love.

Tagged: , , , ,

16 thoughts on “I Am Always Amazed

  1. ane May 13, 2013 at 11:55 Reply

    From mystery of the night tears;Just dew is pure and quiet,
    crushes the sin with love.

  2. adinparadise May 10, 2013 at 09:49 Reply

    Such beautiful poetry is never wasted, Stefan. You are very much appreciated.

    • Maxima May 10, 2013 at 13:24 Reply

      Thanks my friend….I am glad you enjoyed it

  3. lgyslaine May 9, 2013 at 17:00 Reply

    Always so beautiful words 🙂

    • Maxima May 9, 2013 at 18:07 Reply

      Thanks my friend….I am glad you enjoyed it

  4. sakuraandme May 9, 2013 at 15:22 Reply

    Who ever she is, she’s a lucky lady!.hugs, Stefan!….Paula. xxx

    • Maxima May 9, 2013 at 18:08 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry !

  5. words4jp May 9, 2013 at 15:10 Reply

    this made me melt.

    • Maxima May 10, 2013 at 14:02 Reply

      Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.

  6. pensamientos de vida May 9, 2013 at 15:07 Reply

    Thanks for sharing such beautiful words.. 😉

    • Maxima May 10, 2013 at 14:02 Reply

      Thanks for liking my post. I think yours is awesome too.

  7. Lucia May 9, 2013 at 11:00 Reply

    Which emotion generates your wonderful words
    Love and be able to say it….
    Thank you for this beautiful poetry which you offer us every day.
    Have a nice day with love

    • Maxima May 9, 2013 at 11:17 Reply

      Thank you dear Lucia for this lovely comment! so, Your work is always so brilliant  and beautiful Have nice day,with love Maxima

      ________________________________

  8. penpusherpen May 9, 2013 at 09:31 Reply

    beautiful words… simply beautiful and compelling… xx

    • Maxima May 9, 2013 at 18:25 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry Have nice day!

Leave a Reply

