TRILOGY OF LOVE I

Picture 252 (Kopiraj)

TRILOGY OF LOVE I
Written: © Maxima

********************

DREAMS

In the eternal quest for
Dreams
Please
Sunlight be
Woven into the smell of
White Lotus
Under your window, to
Color your days in happiness.
Because I love you.

**********************

DECORATION

Like a gentle flower
You are a decoration of
My life.
To me
You are center of the world
The most beautiful
Gift of God.

********************

IN THE BLUE DAWN

In The blue dawn
I call your name, and
I drink a flame from
A jug of luck.
Oh!
Fairy Godmother
Noble lineage
This Flame
Never
Will be quenched.

Tagged: , ,

14 thoughts on “TRILOGY OF LOVE I

  1. adinparadise April 29, 2013 at 19:57 Reply

    Wonderful trilogy, Stefan.

  2. ane April 29, 2013 at 10:52 Reply

    really nice!

  3. Daniela April 28, 2013 at 20:28 Reply

    I read your poetic words with the help of Google Translate. That does not translate very well, but even so I know that your poems are beautiful. Your fairy must be happy that her writing also poetry.
    I would like to ask, why are you writing in English, though I think they come you from Croatia.
    Posielam pozdrav z Bratislavy a ďakujem za tvoje návštevy vo virtuálnej Bratislave 🙂

  4. Tina Liu April 28, 2013 at 20:16 Reply

    Beautiful, all three poems are amazing… “the flame never will be quenched”

    • Maxima May 1, 2013 at 07:34 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry ,I am proud for your words .Have nice day! With love maxima

  5. Angela April 28, 2013 at 18:29 Reply

    Just beautiful and nicely layered with petals of metaphor 🙂

  6. joeyfullystated April 28, 2013 at 18:21 Reply

    I loved “Dreams” best.

  7. RoSy April 28, 2013 at 16:39 Reply

    A triple dose of Stefan today!

    • Maxima May 1, 2013 at 07:35 Reply

      Thank you my dear friend for this beautiful words about my poetry ,I am proud for your words .Have nice day! With love maxima

  8. isis April 28, 2013 at 13:34 Reply

    Beatiful words…

  9. LuAnn April 28, 2013 at 12:47 Reply

    Fabulous!

  10. Lucia April 28, 2013 at 09:28 Reply

    As in a fairy tale, your words are magic…
    I love those of a sweet flower.
    It‘s very beautiful quite as your affectionate heart.
    Nice sunday with love.

  11. lgyslaine April 28, 2013 at 08:33 Reply

    I adore 🙂

    • Maxima May 1, 2013 at 07:38 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment! Have nice day,with love maxima.

Leave a Reply

