“Whispers” Part 2

"Whispers" Part 2

“Whispers” Part 2

Written: © Maxima

I can see
That beautiful love
Long and gentle
Without stopping to
Ruffle your
Blonde locks.
Staring at
Restless movements of your hand
In the semi-darkness
Of a hotel room, where you
With the sounds of quiet music
Became eighteen
And my queen of the night.
A room, where in this city
And on the floor
And at that time
Of all the secret rooms
And there are many,
I couldn’t understand
Theories according
To which verse is
The mirror of the soul
And faithfully portrays emotions
That I did not know.
I just knew that I loved you,
And you’re my queen of the night.

10 thoughts on ““Whispers” Part 2

Leave a Reply

