Vor einer tiefen Winternacht

Post mit einer Widmung an meine deutschen Freunde und Fans!
Meine heutige Nachricht inspiriert durch die Schönheit der deutschen Sprache, und widmet sich meinem guten deutschen Freunde und Fans!

 

Geschrieben und Foto: © Maxima Vor einer tiefen Winternach

Vor einer tiefen Winternacht
In der ab und an die Hunde bellen
Einsam am Anfang der Straße
Stille Stunde der Nacht vergeht

Du schläfst im Zimmer zur Straße
Im Mittleren sind Vater und Mutter
Ich wünschte, ich hätte einen Monat,
du mußt aufpassen und leise springen.

Sanft gleiten deine Finger durch sein Haar,
Küssen sein schlafendes Gesicht.
Wenn du es umarmst
Für mich bist du alles in der Welt
Meine einzige Liebe

©stefan maxima

Tagged: ,

18 thoughts on “Vor einer tiefen Winternacht

  1. suzywordmuser March 17, 2013 at 06:22 Reply

    Your photograph is lovely! But I’m useless at reading any other language apart from English! 😦 I will just have to imagine what it says!! 😀

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:23 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  2. bursucel March 16, 2013 at 23:39 Reply

    Ihre schönen Winternacht! 🙂

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:24 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment!Have nice day !

  3. Doris March 16, 2013 at 19:15 Reply

    schön

    • Doris March 16, 2013 at 19:18 Reply

      Germany is such an amazing place and it’s people very nice just like you 😉 my friend

      • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:25

        Thank you for this beautiful comment on my blog! Please, feel free to follow; please, feel free to comeback!

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:28 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment!Have nice day !

  4. pennycoho March 16, 2013 at 17:29 Reply

    Fantastic Stephan, sounds so much richer, fuller and sensual in die Deutsch Sprache. Thank you, just wonderful, much love my friend, Penny

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:26 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  5. words4jp March 16, 2013 at 15:34 Reply

    looks interesting – do you by any chance have the translation in to English? 🙂 I realize that sometimes translations do not come across as intended in another language, but do enjoy your work! but I do respect your wishes if you wish not to translate. Yikes, I hope I am not being disrespectful.

    • Doris March 16, 2013 at 19:17 Reply

      From a deep winter night
      Bark in the now and the dogs
      Lonely at the top of the road
      Quiet hour of the night passes

      You sleep in the rooms facing the street
      Father and mother are in the Middle
      I wish I had a month
      You should watch and quietly jump.

      Gently slide your fingers through his hair,
      Kissing his sleeping face.
      If you embrace it
      For me you are everything in the world
      My only love

      use google translate: http://translate.google.com/#de/en/

      • words4jp March 17, 2013 at 00:27

        thank you very much. after i posted my comment, i realized i should use a translation app. i am afraid, I forget about those things. I very much appreciate you taking the time to send this. thanks..

      • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:30

        I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:29 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  6. utesmile March 16, 2013 at 13:49 Reply

    Sehr schoen Stefan, Ich liebe besonders den letzten Vers. Hoert sich schoen in Deutsch an. Vielen Dank 🙂

  7. adinparadise March 16, 2013 at 10:42 Reply

    Schönes gedicht, Stefan. 🙂

    • Maxima March 17, 2013 at 19:32 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

