Her White Dress

Her white dress

My dear friend !

Thanks for posting this your your lovely comment.Will be this you like , because I respect your opinion and your  wish! With love Maxima 

Her White Dress

Written: © Maxima

And now,
After a long time,
My dearest,
In the depth of eternal truth,
Whose fresh insights
Knows my heart,
Knows my soul
In this great of our love nest
Just a song
These silly
Hearts writes
Truest of love
Her white dress
Which failed to hide
Her feelings
Our lust
Our passion
To you I give my all
All of me, –
And my. . .
Loving you is what
I want to do,
I did not ask the Stars
Although I often gaze at them,
Wishing for this night
Guess,
They heard soft groan
Of my aching heart
For you,
Mi amor

Tagged:

24 thoughts on “Her White Dress

  1. coastalmom April 5, 2013 at 13:08 Reply

    GREATNESS here!!!!

  2. Dina April 1, 2013 at 00:39 Reply

    Another beautiful poem, thanks for sharing!

  3. Robyn Lee March 13, 2013 at 16:07 Reply

    Stunning piece Maxima ~ devotional love that goes beyond the words ~
    loved this:

    “Her white dress
    Which failed to hide
    Her feelings”

    Love and Blessings ~RL

  4. AinaBalagtas March 8, 2013 at 08:10 Reply

    Gorgeous!

  5. Lucia March 8, 2013 at 07:14 Reply

    Today we celebrate the women, I believe that all women are honored by your post and
    comment, I am it !
    You know how to speak to the heart, you know how to make us dream, encourage us.
    Thank you for being this beautiful person, I admire you and respect you.
    Have a nice day my dear friend, with love

  6. isis March 7, 2013 at 19:41 Reply

    I admire your wonderful expression.
    My respect …that hits me, dear Stefan.
    Thanks
    Isis

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:21 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  7. Ruby March 7, 2013 at 17:36 Reply

    I love the way you write, you made me shiver and dream at the same time! 🙂

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:21 Reply

      Thank you for this beautiful comment on my blog! Please, feel free to follow; please, feel free to comeback!

  8. Heather March 7, 2013 at 14:58 Reply

    your words are wonderful…so touching!

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:22 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  9. lgyslaine March 7, 2013 at 12:20 Reply

    Tenderness always 🙂

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:47 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  10. RoSy March 7, 2013 at 11:56 Reply

    Ahhh…
    Simplemente bello!

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:20 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

      • RoSy March 7, 2013 at 20:27

        Thank you & God Bless. I can’t help but fall in love with your posts. They are so heart-felt, so full of love & romance!

      • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:43

        I am truly honored by your nice comments – you are always welcome! Read my posts and continue as they are – the testimony of one true love in real time – the love of a woman – a mother – a wife – a person due to stomach doing those “famous butterflies” – by the woman’s heart and soul – the woman as a person that the house holds three pillars – family. Woman who know to love, to forgive – to love passionately. To keep kids cook lunch iron and wash clothes – simultaneously! – Enjoy life, because you’re one of them –
        and you are one of them!
        Your Maxima

  11. adinparadise March 7, 2013 at 11:52 Reply

    What beautiful red roses, Stefan. Your poem is really lovely too. 🙂

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:20 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  12. ane March 7, 2013 at 11:23 Reply

    illustration is as beautiful as the creation.

  13. berger elisabeth March 7, 2013 at 01:53 Reply

    Thanks for yours poems, always so wonderfool

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:19 Reply

      Thank you for this beautiful comment on my blog! Please, feel free to follow; please, feel free to comeback!

  14. I HAVE A VOICE March 6, 2013 at 21:45 Reply

    a pleasurable reminiscing and declaration of true love ~I like the simplicity of its simultaneous flow~` BEAUTIFUL Maxima.

    • Maxima March 7, 2013 at 20:17 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

