Une chanson bleu

Une chanson bleue


Une chanson bleu

 

Tagged: ,

11 thoughts on “Une chanson bleu

  1. berger elisabeth February 24, 2013 at 02:36 Reply

    Merci pour ce merveilleux poème, Stefan, vous écrivez si bien en fraçais aussi.
    Je suis très touchée

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:00 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:01 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  2. Grndma Chris February 24, 2013 at 00:27 Reply

    Even in french your words are very soothing.

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:01 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  3. Jamie Dedes February 23, 2013 at 17:00 Reply

    It is beyond my abilities to translate this well for myself, but I understand enough to get that it is well done and to thank you for your sentiment. Poem on …

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:01 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments my post , You are beautiful!. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  4. lgyslaine February 23, 2013 at 13:53 Reply

    Thank you for this tribute makes me very happy. I always appreciate your heart impulses and are sincere. Good weekend to you. Regards 🙂

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:02 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  5. Lucia February 23, 2013 at 09:04 Reply

    Thank you for this magnificent tribute, it‘s an honor to receive your words so sweet, so kind.
    Friendship’s words united us, that they gather us in the same love.
    Have a nice weekend with all my sympathy and friendship
    Lucie

    • Maxima February 25, 2013 at 18:03 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely comment :)!Have nice day !

Leave a Reply

