Do You Know What Is The Difference Between Male And Female Legs

PHOTO : © Maxima

For you my lovely lady

**************************************************************************Do You Know What is the difference between male and female legs
Ask your husband he will tell you that most better

Unbearable
!
Asks the policeman pedestrian who was crossing the street in the wrong place

Your name ?
– Peter Nelson !
Year of birth?
– 1966.
Marital status ?
– Unbearable !
******************************************************************
Arsenic
Proportion of women in pharmacy and pharmacist says he wants to buy arsenic.
– What will arsenic, ask the pharmacist.
– I want to kill my husband because I was having an affair with another woman, she answers.
– But madam, I can not sell you arsenic to kill her husband, even if you’re having an affair with another woman, matching apothecary.
A woman out of his pocket to pull out the photo and the photo her husband during intercourse with apothecary a woman
– Oh, I’m sorry ma’am. I did not know you had a prescription.

**************************************************
My mum a good cook

John came to lunch with friends. After they had eaten, puzzled asked:
– You can not pray before lunch?
A friend said to him:
But my mum a good cook.!
**************************************************
Bears & Bunny
Bears open the grocery store and the first day he comes and asks bunny him:
– Bear, you have sugar?
Teddy replied no.
He went rabbit five days in a row with the same issue and a teddy bear he angrily retorted:
– Ask me again and I’ll nail you to the wall!
Bunnies come the next day and asks:
– Bear, you have nails?
– No!
– A sugar?

23 thoughts on “Do You Know What Is The Difference Between Male And Female Legs

  1. Charron's Chatter February 11, 2013 at 18:15 Reply

    This is so FUNNY, Maxima! I really like this side to you! 🙂

    • Maxima February 11, 2013 at 20:59 Reply

      Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to offer up advice and share stories whenever you like. I quite enjoy that!

  2. alegbr February 8, 2013 at 13:13 Reply

    eheheheheh…..I hope you can understand my language, thanks for the visit Stefan
    nice week-end to you

    Alex

  3. reocochran February 7, 2013 at 02:41 Reply

    I enjoyed your jokes and the opening line, too… husbands do know the difference between male and female legs. Could also ask any man, married or not!

  4. berger elisabeth February 7, 2013 at 02:06 Reply

    That’s really funny, Stefan, thanks 😀

  5. carolynpageabc February 6, 2013 at 19:33 Reply

    Hahaha, Stefan…. I shall wear a smile for a long while… 😉

    • Maxima February 7, 2013 at 08:08 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  6. Dina February 6, 2013 at 17:38 Reply

    Good fun, thank you!
    🙂 🙂 🙂

    • Maxima February 7, 2013 at 08:09 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  7. Jennifer Flint ~ The Aura Reader February 6, 2013 at 16:52 Reply

    Very cute! 🙂

  8. Roxi St. Clair February 6, 2013 at 16:07 Reply

    LOL Stefan…. I almost spit out my coffee while reading this… 🙂

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 16:14 Reply

      Igreatlyappreciateyourkindcomments . Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

      ________________________________

  9. Cathy Ulrich February 6, 2013 at 14:21 Reply

    Fun, Stefan! Nice way to wake up this morning!
    Cathy

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 14:26 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

  10. sakuraandme February 6, 2013 at 14:05 Reply

    Hahaha! That’s really funny, Stefan! Night from Oz……Paula xxx

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 14:27 Reply

      I greatly appreciate your kind comments. Your friendship is such a blessing to me, thank you very much!

      ________________________________

  11. Will of Heart February 6, 2013 at 13:19 Reply

    🙂 🙂 thanks for sharing the laughters

  12. adinparadise February 6, 2013 at 12:26 Reply

    😆

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 13:15 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely smile :)!Have nice day !

  13. Grndma Chris February 6, 2013 at 10:56 Reply

    Those are very funny maxima, good job.

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 13:16 Reply

      Thank you! I greatly appreciate your kind visit to my site, likewise, your generous comments! More power to your blog!

  14. Diana şi Dan February 6, 2013 at 09:34 Reply

    😀 😀 😀

    • Maxima February 6, 2013 at 13:18 Reply

      Thank you for this lovely smile :)!Have nice day !

Leave a Reply

