The Illuminating Blogger Award”

This is  my 400 Post 

The Illuminating Blogger Award”.

light bulb concept
Written: © Maxima

 

I would ike to thank Gratitude Hearing With The Eye
, who has a very nice blog you definitely have to see any
, for nominating me for “The Illuminating Blogger Award”.
The rules of the award are:
1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back
3 Share a random thing about yourself:.
I’m a writer, poet, literary critic, and author of several books (e.g. Circle over the city, A stone evening, and etc). In addition, I wrote a few reviews, and prefaces of books by other authors, and edited several books as well. I have a wide range of collection of my arts and all creative works (e.g. poetry), for which I am looking forward to publish in the very near future.Along with writing, I am also into And in this site you will likewise see showcase my musical creativity.

4 Select 5 or more nominees for the award, a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs –

My 5 nominations are:

Tahani Shihab
Vickyna Njappa
Lucia
szrotowisko.
Clare.

May dear friend Gratitude Hearing With The Eye Thank You

33 thoughts on “The Illuminating Blogger Award”

  1. Congratulation dear Stefan, I’m honored with this award nomination.
    It was such a nice surprise, I never expected that.
    Your recognition is truly appreciated! Thank you again for your nominations.🌹

    • Thank you my friend beauties of your inspiration and your expression is great, thank you for the share beauty of a work with us! Have nice day Maxima

  2. Congratulations Stefan. Much success to you going forward. You are a wonderful loving and caring blogger! And very very gifted! Much love to you my friend, Penny

    • thank you , however it is not that much posts as I ‘m here on this WordPress mogvam say that a lot of WordPress Extend my knowledge of BLOGING which largely and affirm me in this business that it becomes really interesting and begging for 500 % power to the circle of friends and people this world and the relations within it see several angles. humanity is all different Thank you to Wordpresas

Leave a Reply

